Administration

The Institute is administrated by a Governing Council.

GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

Chairman

Mr. Kumarpal Rawji
Rawji Industrial Corporation
E mail id: kumar@rawji.com,
krawji@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chairman

Mr. K. Narayana Reddy, Chem Plas India
Fibreglass Industries Association Of Andhra Pradesh
E mail id: info@chemplasindia.com, info@fibreglass-ap.com

Vice Chairman

Mr. Vijay Krishna
CNC Technics Pvt Ltd
E mail id: cnc@cnctechnics.com


Vice Chairman

Ms. Piya Thakkar
Mechemco Industries
E mail id: piyathakkar@gmail.com

Honorary Treasurer

Mr. O.Vasudeva Reddy
E mail id: ovreddy123@gmail.com,
millenniumadvanced@yahoo.co.in

Past Chairman

Prof S. C. Lakkad
E mail id: sclakkad@yahoo.com, sclakkad@gmail.com

Executive Secretary

Dr. A. Selvam
FRP Institute
E mail id: drselvam@frpinstitute.org, selvamfrp@gmail.com

Committee Members

Mr. Pradip Thakkar, Managing Director, MECHEMCO, E mail id: pradipthakkar@mechemco.com, pathakkar1@gmail.com,
Mr. Satyen Vora, Satyen Polymers, E mail id: svora@resadh.com
Prof. M. A.Shenoy, E mail id: prof.mashenoy@gmail.com
Mr. Rajan Baveja, TECH FORCE COMPOSITES PVT. LTD, E mail id: office@tfcpl.com, rajan@tfcpl.com
Mr. Sunil Saxena, E mail id: sunilsaxena297@gmail.com
Mr. B. S. Sambi Reddy, Paru Engineers Pvt Ltd, E mail id: sambireddy.bs@gmail.com, info@hiflowfans.com
Mr. Ramanand Gupta, E mail id: rngupta.revex@gmail.com, rngupta@revex.co.in
Mr. Mihir Merchant, Permali Wallace Pvt Ltd, E mail id: mihir.merchant@permaliwallace.com
Mr. Shekhar Sardessai, Kineco Limited., E mail id: shekhar@kinecogroup.com
Dr. Srinivasa Iyer , E mail id: iyer1933@gmail.com
Mr. R. Ramesh, E mail id: ramesh_rr04@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Dilip Dedhia , Everlast Composites Pvt. Ltd., E mail id: dilip@everlastcomposites.com,
Mr. Suresh Babu , SB COMPOSITES PRIVATE LIMITED, E mail id: sureshbabu@sbcomposite.com
Mr. S. Ramachandran , Jushi India Pvt Ltd , E mail id: sr2002@gmail.com
Ms. Sangeeta Mohanty , E mail id: Sangeeta.Mohanty@owenscorning.com
Mr. Himanshu Doshi , CREST COMPOSITES & PLASTICS PVT LTD., E mail id: himanshu@crestcomposites.com
Mr. Narayan Prasad Goenka , Orson Chemicals Pvt Ltd, E mail id: orsonchemicals@gmail.com
Mr. Nitin Narayan Goenka , Orson Chemicals Pvt Ltd, E mail id: orsonchemicals@gmail.com, nitingoenka@orsonchemicals.com,
Mr. B.Narender Reddy, BNR GRP COMPOSITE INDUSTRIES, E mail id: narenderreddy_39@yahoo.com
Mr. K. Srinivasa Rao, SREE VAMSI ENTERPRISES, E mail id: srinivassreevamsi@gmail.com
Mr. Miyyapuram Ramesh, Shivanth FibrePlast, E mail id: shivanthfibre@yahoo.com
29. Mr. Hemant Bhide, ADVANCE FRP , E mail id: advancefrp@gmail.com.
30. Mr. M. Vishwanath, Vishwas Industries, E mail id: vishwasind24@yahoo.co.in, vishwa3579@gmail.com,
Prof. Hota Ganga Rao
Mr. J. K. Trivedi, Aztech Composite Pvt. Ltd, E mail id: jktrivedi@aztechcomposite.com
Mr. K. Gajendra, Diab Core Materials Private Limited, E mail id: gajendra.k@in.diabgroup.com
Mr. Gordon Rodricks (General Manager), E mail id: gordonrodricks@icerpshow.com